Home
What is new?
History
Members Directory
  
Friends of Counts
Deceased Brothers
Missing Brothers
Pictures/Composites
Pictures of Brothers Today
Reunion 2004
More of the Reunion 2004
Reunion Weekend 2013
Memorabilia
Reunion Information
Important Links
This is a Test
Contact Us
Feedback

Members By Class
YEAR LAST FIRST E-MAIL  PHONE  ADDRESS
50 Rudy Mahlon
52 Clark Dennis (Denny) 352-259-7564 5705 Crestview, Lady Lake, FL 32159
52 Frost Wilbur (Bill) 305-235-6345 14765 S.W. 79th Court, Miami Fl 33158
52 Jackson Wayne
52 King Bill 352-347-5982 9317 SE 174th Loop Summerfield FL 33491
52 Longo Ed bigedlongo@aol.com 305-595-6910 8970 SW 87th St. Miami FL 33173
52 Skipper Jack jackrs03@bellsouth.net 305-253-1180 7561 SW 138th Street Miami FL 
52 Swain Jim None 772-288-6595  208-683-2449 4300 SE Street Lucie Blvd Stuart FL 34997
52 Tischer Carlton flyboytisch@wmconnect.com 478-922-3735 129 Bonanza Drive Bon-Air GA 31005
52 Townsend Tom 352-528-7630 P O Box 1862 Bronson FL 32621
53 Hodgson Paul 863-696-2967  352-498-0678 3009 Citrus Court  Lake Wales, FL 33898
54 Baker Robert (Phil)
54 Berghuis Kenneth (Ken kenmir@comcast.net 2373 Smith Cove Rd. Denver, NC 28037-7010
54 Carter William Albert (Bill)
54 Causby David None 706-695-5692 1958 McEntire Circle Chatsworth, GA 30705
54 Heidgerd John 305-554-1428 1830 SW 89th Place Miami Fl 33165
54 Page Paul Deceased
54 Perkins Starling smp193798@aol.com 352-243-7348 3900 Liberty Hill Drive  Claremont FL 34711
54 Scanlon Danny
54 Smith Rick rickorjeansmith@msn.com (251)269-3603 22739 Placid Drive Foley, AL 36535
54 Tysinger Harry buddy7@gtcom.net 850-697-8703 P O Box 805 ( Hwy 98) Carrabelle FL 32322
55 Barth Robert (Bob) barthr3@gmail.com 518-692-1285 6 Pineview Drive Greenwich, NY 12834
55 Burns Richard (Dick) miamisig69@att.net 281-370-8702  16915 River Willow Drive, Spring, TX 77379
55 Burns Robert (Bob) raburns77usa@yahoo.com (352) 564-1717  © 352-228-9413 5786 W. Woodside Drive, Crystal River, FL 34429
55 Carrne Ron 803-278-4755 321 St Julian Place  North Augusta SC 29860
55 Choyce Conrad (Rusty) rchoyce@sbcglobal.net 501-915-0095 56 Binefar Way, Hott Springs AR 71909
55 Cusick Phillip ( Phil) None 828-258-0260 405 Windswept Drive #102  Ashville NC 28802
55 Freeland Ed
55 Mantinan Antonio (Tony) None 305-448-8572 531 Almeria Ave Coral Gables Fl 33173
55 Mertz Lew Deceased
55 Moffitt Oscar Peyton omoffitt@cs.com 770-913-8154 1659 Charmeth Road Lithonia GA 30058
55 Moore John
55 Newman Buddy
55 Sanders Edward ( Ed) Deceased
55 Strothman Dale Deceased
55 Thaler Ray 305-852-7401 Key Largo
55 Tripp Mike (Phillip) Somewhere in Ga
55 Wolfe Joe smokeyjoewolfe@bellsouth.net 561-746-2234 15824 76th Trail North, Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418
56 Fasano Richard Deceased
56 Hammer Clifford chammer357@gmail.com 352-527-8787 165 Herndon St. Hernando Fl 34442
56 Williamson Bob Deceased
57 Leigh Karen (Sweetheart)
57 McLeod (Esco) Lynn (Sweetheart) lynnmcleodesco@aol.com 3565 Matheson Ave Miami FL 33133
57 O'Connor Steve gatorsteve1@hotmail.com   678-677-6021 1929 Charlie B Johnston Rd Newnan GA 30263
57 Salvatore Albert apsal@bellsouth.net 386-986-2900 3 Bardu Place Palm Coast FL 32137
57 Smith Ron 706-632-2607 1362 Hwy 2  Blue Ridge GA 30513
57 Waters Terry 1741 SW 75 Ave Miami FL 
58 Benedetto Michael Deceased
58 Clark (Burns) Patricia(Sponsor) 16915 River Willow Dr Spring TX77379
58 Curtiss Perry 18103 SW 82Ct Palmetto Bay Fl 33157
58 Evans Barry evanslmtd@windstream.net 817-326-3572 3804 Quail Run Granbury, TX 76049
58 Fabish Jean (Sponsor) 11216 SW 104 St Miami Fl 33176 
58 Glickman Eddie sun2pdr@aol.com
58 Lopez Rick prlopez@mindspring.com  919-309-2725 4108 Kismet Dr Durham NC 27705 
58 Piwniczka Leo 9615 Derald Road Santee CA92071
58 Rebozo Bill brebozo@gmail.com 425-485-9556c305-321-2334 16915 174 Ave NE Woodinville WA 98075
58 Sullivan Suellen (Sweetheart) Sueseahouse@aol.com   305-743-7073 P.O.Box 510099, Key Colony Beach, FL 
58 Van Sciver (Mack) Dale (Sweetheart) 772-288-2974 4663 Cherrie Way Stuart FL 34997
58 Weiss Larry
58 Young Kenny
59 Cooper Brent jeffjet17@att.net 205-663-8107 316 Wixford Trace Alabaster AL 35007
59 Cooper Tommy tcooperpt@comcast.net 305--667-2009 5851 SW 87th St  Miami FL 33143
59 DeMaria Joe jdemaria@truckmax.com 305-216-7171 10801 S.W. 88th Ct.  Miami Fl 33176
59 Elms Bob
59 Glander Thorne peggyjill@aol.com (w) 865-971-5840 3636 Taliluna Ave., Apt. 135 Knoxville, TN 37919-7818
59 Hartom Dick prestonhartom@msn.com 928-777-9169 244 Mtn. Myrtle Cir Prescott, AZ 86301
59 Hunter Sara (Sponsor)
59 MacDonald Betty An (Sponsor)
59 Ravlin Fred (JUG) 386-788-9447 2878 Rickenbacker Trail Port Orange FL 32128
59 Reed Kenny ken@kenreedprinting.com 772-879-0801 772-879-2727 326 Holly Ave Port St Lucie FL 34952
59 Wolff Charlie ( Leonard) wolffb@bellsouth.net  772-219-8986  772-708-7021 2785 SE St. Lucie Blvd Stuart Fl 34997
60 Cornelius Corrine (Sweetheart) P O Box 196746 Winter Springs Fl 32719
60 Fraizer Mike
60 Lindsley Rocky arl3rd@acs.net 970-434-8083 3172 Tedford Ct. Grand Junction CO  81504
60 Mitchel Pat
60 Roof Bob rroof@comcast.net
60 Sacco Feddy C407-810-4575 P O Box 196746 Winter Springs Fl 32719
60 Servais Rene' 508-998-2229   508-997-5535 216 Herman Melville Blvd.  New Bedford MA 02740
60 Teisan Rick rick@zagi.com 310-595-5542 12021 Palm Drive  Desert Hot Springs CA 92240
61 Berry Kenny 954-434-8383
61 Cox Earl
61 Koutas Jerry Deceased
61 McWhorter Mike mikepulltrap@aol.com C 305-935-0883 305-743-7075 P O Box 523241 Marathon FL  33052
61 Mulgrew Robert 352-256-0677 Gainesville, FL
61 Perez Bob angelbobperez@comcast.net 973-762-7132  973-220-0171 36 Elberta Rd  Maplewood NJ 07040
61 Pontera Jim ponteramiami@aol.com 9890 S.W. 114th Street  Miami FL 33176
61 Posten Rick
61 Price Jeff gjeffersonprice@hotmail.com
61 Ritthaler Charlie ( Butch) 305-382-5695    8841 S.W. 142 Ave  #17-14 Miami Fl 33186
61 Roach Robert cewroach@charter.net H-865-573-3638 C-865-368-8135 1308 West Union Valley Rd Seymour TN 37865
61 Stella Mike
61 Stoeller Marcia (Sweetheart) marciastoller@aol.com 93 Mt View Drive  Killington, VT 05751
62 Abraham George geo@kcl.net 305-972-5076  928-203-0088 80 Bronco Dr Sedona AZ 86336
62 Allen Richard rpallen72@netzero.net  863-464-0360 3419 Placid View Dr. Lake Placid Fl 33852
62 Fowler Buddy 318-466-1174    C318-623-6177
62 Jarvis Richard
62 Rebozo Fred frebozo@bellsouth.net 305-495-3342 12400 SW 62nd Ave Miami FL 33156
62 Skipper Larry leskippersr@knology.net 2912 County Club Drive  Lynn Haven FL 32444
63 Chandler Kay (Sweetheart) kaychandler@att.net
63 Evans Doug devans@petrocap.com 214-871-7967x16 214-801-1400 3505 Springbrook   Dallas TX 75205
63 Jollay Chuck
63 Morris Lee morrisleer@charter.net (678) 296-8335 4703 Village Green Drive Roswell GA 30075
63 Rebozo(Hood) Terry (Sweetheart) terryhood@comcast.net 770-516-4322 3106 Sandhurst Dr Woodstock GA 30189
63 Rosendale Tom 504-752-0442 15825 Elderwood Drive   Baton Rouge LA 70816
63 Schriner David  dlschriner@bellsouth.net 386-345-4987 278 Navajo Dr  Oak Hill Fla 32759
64 Ametrano Joe joea06437@aol.com 203-453-6291 45 Schoolside Lane Guilford, CT 06437
64 Barnes Rusty barnes4750@aol.com
64 Bell Tom thombell32751@yahoo.com 407-260-9605 2085 Hunterfield Road  Maitland FL 32751-3549
64 Christian Perry  Deseased
64 Christianson (Ashcom) Bob vicken123@aol.com 305-872-8971 29461 Canal St  Big Pine Key Fl 33043
64 Disner Todd disner@iglide.net 786-942-1687 20287 E. Country Club Dr.  Aventura FL 33180
64 Giles Jeff cgiles@trinitycustom.com 706-669-1845
64 Harrison Bill 305-854-8858
64 Harvey Barry F330GT@aol.com 407-547-5436 6531 Lake Clarke Dr  W.Palm Bch. FL 33406
64 Proctor Don proc3@aol.com 772-234-2577  772-234-8164 218 Rudder Road  Vero Beach Fl 32963
64 Seymour Steve 352-522-1861
64 Skipper Harold haroldskipper@bellsouth.net 352-522-1861 ©305-987-9268 12185 SW 80 St Dunnellon FL 34432
65 Carson Lonnie lonnie75lc@aol.com 239-728-3421 c239-980-2469 17520 Oak Creek Rd Alva FL 33920
65 Daily Bruce 305-271-6303
65 Ford Jerry jerryford64@yahoo.it 1.13903E+16 Skype,com..call name papizaino Moneglia Italy 16030
65 Geithner Tom geitnerthomas@yahoo.com 305-322-3753 19777 SW 101st Ct Miami Fl  33157
65 Giles Vickie frenchfry01@aol.com 727-868-9114
65 Koutas Frank
65 Major Jim 850-235-3434 120 Tierra Verde Trl Panama City Bch FL 32407
65 Morgan Richard randtmorgan@comcast.net 16 Vanderbelt Road  Acton MA 01720
65 Robinson Frank CEOServ@aol.com 305-772-4433 11762 N. Kendall Dr. Suite 170  Miami, FL 33186
65 Sadowski Richard ricksadowski@comcast.net
65 Warden Mike wardo352@cox.com 352-374-9776 3055 NW 28th Cir. Gainesville, FL 32605
66 Chandler Kit (Sweetheart) kit@kitswelldressed.com
66 Cook  Tom
66 Fajardo Maria (Sweetheart) wlm6970@aol.com 6970 Sunset Dr Miami, FL 33143-4336
66 Godwin Frank frank@sonnyboysportfishing.com 305-323-1395 h 305-361-2217 735 Escobar Ave Coral Gables FL 33134
66 Hansen Jim kklacane@yahoo.com 847 924 6434 1850 Fox Run Dr. #C Elk Grove Vlg. Il. 60007
66 Haviland John haviland@ct.net (c)863-381-1407    863-385-2521 P O Box 1070 Sebring, Fl 33871
66 Lopez Ed
66 Mangels (Blews) Barbara (Sweetheart) barbarablews@yahoo.com 772-225-7735 6619 SE South Marina Way, Stuart, FL 34996-1903
66 Marson John Bilbstr@aol.com 305-232-5780  cell 305-972-6292
66 McGahey John rjmcgjr@gmail.com 864-653-8424  864-506-4850 321 Tamassee Dr Clemson SC 29631
66 McWhorter Bill billymac3411@yahoo.com 334-462-9558 1106 Magnolia Dr Highland Home,  Ala.36041
66 Morrison Art 615-631-7952 460 Franklin Limestone Rd Nashville TN 37217
66 Nihill Tony 208-376-6213 77806  Wesley Dr Bosie ID 83704
66 O'Brien Mike KEYBBC@aol.com (B) 305-361-2813  305-365-9406 (h) 150 Ocean Ln. Dr., #10G  Key Biscayne, FL 33149
66 Petrow Ed epetrow@cfl.rr.com 312-259-5373  C 321-759-4823 4331 Davidia Dr  Melbourne, FL 32934
66 Tracy Phil Deceased
66 Whitfield Mike mike.whitfield@me.com 305-282-1864 Miami Fla
66 Wonder Mike wonderfulldogs@netzero.com 770-888-4282 125 Brook Hollow Lake Trl. Cumming GA 30042
67 Moeller Bill wmoeller3@tampabay.rr.com 9205 Erma Rd, Brooksville, FL 34613
67 Morrell Harry harry@allied-inspectors.com (w)314-223-7310   636-949-9580 7 Elmwood Park, St.Charles MO 63301
67 Morrison Jim 828-264-2943 427 Winkler Creek Rd Boone N.C. 28607
67 Rebozo Mike mrebozo@rsmas.miami.edu 305-279-0323 8505 SW 108th St, Miami, FL 33156 
67 Starling Rich rstarl7170@yahoo.com South Carolina
68 Bass Steve 6531 Lake Clarke Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33406 
68 Brown John johnbrowndakota@comcast.net  303-527-2716 4630 Greylock St Boulder, CO 80301
68 Brown Jim jbrown@wickersmith.com (C) 813-382-2473 (B) 813-222-3939 4313 Beachway Drive, Tampa FL 33609
68 Chandler Jim BBCJRCIII@aol.com (H) 941-954-7514  3851 Tangier Terrace, Sarasota FL 34239
68 Dawson David dawson5050@hotmail.com 607-639-1461 65 Spring St   Afton NY 13730
68 Flynn Ed 305-663-1567
68 Garcia  Manny mannyig48@gmail.com 305-338-1600
68 O'Malley Bill
68 Reina Lenny LPREINA@LPREINA.COM cell 239-860-6575 (B)239-263-2059 255 8th St. South  Naples, FL 34102
68 Simpson Rick rjsimpson2@aol.com 305-665-6826 884 NW Spruce Ridge Drive Stuart FL 34994
69 Keller Duane chekty@aol.com 352-563-1700   352-563-5609 7435 - N -  Heller Ave    Dunnellon, FL 34433
69 Morris Greg morriswg@comcast.net 770-998-3098 c404-513-3098 3719 Baccurate Way Marietta GA 30062
69 Rebozo Donny Deceased
70 Brown Steve
70 Callander David
70 Dulimba Dennis (Denny)
70 Gordon Hal 828-692-0677 107- Castleton Lane Hendersonville, NC 28791
70 Greene Torrin
70 Haines David
70 Huff Kenneth   12 East Washington St. Sullivan IN 47882
70 Long  Bill
70 Macia Sergio sergio@trustgroupbroker.com 305-444-1771 747 Ponce De Leon Blvd. Suite 410 Coral Gables FL 33134
70 Newton John
70 Pearson Steve
70 Redwine Mark markr@triad.rr.com 336-674-3324 4409 Oakcliffe Rd  Greensboro NC 27406
70 Smith Marshall
70 Stuart Scott mscatguy@gmail.com 407-926-0945 2502 Dawley Street Orland FL 32806
70 Townsend Mike 772-778-6994 Vero Beach
70 Verrusio Marianne (Sweetheart)
70 Wessell Donald
70 Zanger Steve zangowski@aol.com 2218 Lumpkin Rd Augusta GA 30906
71 Eckerd Art
71 Goudreau Chipper
71 Howard  Russ
71 Huff Allen
71 Lane Ken
71 Payne Eddie
71 Rebozo Steve srebozo@adelphia.net 770-313-4489
71 Shea Mitch
71 Trudeau George gtrud@bellsouth.net 305-336-9181 5831 SW 42 Tr. Miami FL 33155
71 Williamson Bob
72 Allen Steve eagleglassmirror@bellsouth.net C772-633-8721 H772-567-1859 845 17th Ave  Vero Beach, FL 32960
72 Arostegui Gonzalo 305-238-7699
72 Gamalero Al algamalero@hotmail.com
72 Myers Frank fgsinc53@aol.com 305-323-9167
73 Manetta Chuck cimmsm@bellsouth.net 786-402-7849 7151 SW 129 Ave #4 Miami FL 33183

Counts
Phone: 770-998-3098
Email: morriswg@comcast.net
All Rights Reserved